If i was in charge of the the world by Brooklyn.

If i was in charge of the the world.

They’re would be no onion.

I destroy sleep time and cansel allergy shots.

Banesh hayley for a day.

 

If i was in charge of the world.

they’re would be smaller snakes.

dog’s have 9 lives.

shows would be 6 to 7 size smaller.

 

If i were in charge of the world.

you wouldn’t have sadness.

you wouldn’t have jackets.

they’re won’t any bedtime.

or don’t have baths.

you won’t have baths.

 

If i were in charge of the world.

a banana split would be my vegetable.

all games would be m.

and people forget to flush and brush.

would still be allowed to be in charge of the world.

 

  

2 thoughts on “If i was in charge of the the world by Brooklyn.”

  1. Hi Brooklyn this is Paige from O.I.S I like your story and how you wouldn’t have sadness but just remember your little I’s

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *